Organization chart

Organization chart

The Organization Chart of the Cadiz Bay Port Authority includes a Board of Directors and a Navigation Council.

Presidencia
Presidenta Mª Teófila Martínez Saiz presidencia@puertocadiz.com 956240401
Dirección
Director Juan Agustín Gago Romero direccion@puertocadiz.com 956240404
Comunicación, Protocolo y Relaciones Institucionales
Jefa de Departamento de Comunicación, Protocolo y Relaciones Institucionales Raquel Boy Prieto rboy@puertocadiz.com 956240417
650488173
Desarrollo Portuario
Jefe de Departamento Desarrollo Portuario José Miguel Pérez Sánchez jmperez@puertocadiz.com 956240410
Jefe de División de Mantenimiento Antonio José Magariño Rivas amagarino@puertocadiz.com 956240436
Jefe de División de Seguridad y Medio Ambiente Rafael Jesús Catalán Alonso rjcatalan@puertocadiz.com 956240419
Jefa de Unidad de Seguridad y Medio Ambiente Ana María Garrido López amgarrido@puertocadiz.com 956240422
Infraestructuras
Jefe de Departamento Antonio Marcos Ruiz Vega amruiz@puertocadiz.com 956240502
Jefe de División de Proyectos y Obras I Balbino Otero López botero@puertocadiz.com 956240504
Jefe de División de Proyectos y Obras II Eloy Saiz San Pedro esaiz@puertocadiz.com 956240503
Comercial
Jefa de Departamento Comercial Sarah Kate Bonner kbonner@puertocadiz.com 956240414
Económico Financiero y Tecnologías
Jefa de Departamento Económico Financiero y Tecnologías Mª Ángeles Ruiz Ruano maruiz@puertocadiz.com 956240454
Jefa de División de Contabilidad y Control de Gestión Ana María Villero Sordo avillero@puertocadiz.com 956240455
Jefe de División de Sistemas de Información, NNT e Innovación Jose Ignacio Palomino Cuesta ipalomino@puertocadiz.com 956240427
Recursos Humanos y Organización
Jefe División de RR.HH y Organización Joaquín Grimaldi Berrocal jgrimaldi@puertocadiz.com 956240408
Gestión Portuaria
Jefe de Departamento de Gestión Portuaria Eugenio Domingo Parra edomingo@puertocadiz.com 956240406
Jefa División de Operaciones Portuarias Mª Esther Mantas Bermúdez emantas@puertocadiz.com 956240418
Asuntos Jurídicos y Secretaría General
Jefa de Unidad de Asuntos Jurídicos y Secretaría Raquel Gutiérrez Sánchez de Cos rgutierrez@puertocadiz.com 956240412